Events Calendar

Event Date(s)
First Night for Reservations Monday, June 11
Summer Solstice Thursday, June 21
Memorial Day/Canada Day Sunday, July 1
Richard Neville Saturday, July 7-Sunday, July 8
Dennis Minty -photographer naturalist Thursday, July 12-Sunday, July 15
Jean Hewson - Musician Friday, July 20-Sunday, July 22
JC Roy- Painter Wednesday, July 25-Tuesday, July 31
Battle Harbour Fun Day Saturday, August 25
Church Service Sunday, August 26
Perseid Meteor Shower Sunday, August 12-Monday, August 13
Ruth Green - Textile artist- mat maker Monday, August 27-Friday, August 31
Gary Green - Story teller Monday, August 27-Friday, August 31
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Last Night for Reservations Tuesday, September 4